We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Quiet World 2012 pt​.​1

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card




Album length mix of tracks from the various releases on the Quiet World label over the first half of 2012.

featuring music by:
[00:00] Ian Holloway - Home (extract)
[03:30] Banks Bailey - Entrances (extract)
[08:47] Syrinx - Mountains
[19:15] Ian Holloway, Rhodri Thomas, Stephen Jones - Halcyon
[24:40] Colin Andrew Sheffield - 3
[30:53] Fazio - A Place For Giving
[36:12] B. Lone Engines - Tudorpeeg
[39:44] Sujo - Yatom
[46:02] Heart of Palm - Fakir
[47:50] Ian Holloway & Darren Tate - Tangletree (extract)
[52:07] Susan Matthews - Quatre 'Du Bout de la Pensee'

Images and mix by:
Ian Holloway


released May 15, 2012


all rights reserved



Ian Holloway Swansea, UK

contact / help

Contact Ian Holloway

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Quiet World 2012 pt.1, you may also like: